

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

CHAIR



Katerina Politi, PhD* SEC Member, LCRF Board of Directors Associate Professor of Pathology and Internal Medicine Yale School of Medicine

VICE CHAIR



Brendon M. Stiles, MD* SEC Vice Chair, LCRF Board of Directors Chief, Division of Thoracic Surgery and Surgical Oncology Associate Director, Surgical Services, Montefiore-Einstein Cancer Center Professor of Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Montefiore Medical Center

MEMBERS

Chiara Ambrogio, PhD*

Associate Professor, University of Torino

Alice Berger, PhD*

Assistant Member, Human Biology Division Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Assistant Professor, Genome Sciences University of Washington

Julie R. Brahmer, MD*

Director, Thoracic Oncology Program Interim Director, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins Bayview Associate Professor of Oncology Johns Hopkins University Medical School

David P. Carbone, MD, PhD SEC

Past-President, International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC) Barbara J. Bonner Chair in Lung Cancer Research Professor of Medicine Director, James Thoracic Oncology Center Director, Translational Therapeutics Program The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Comprehensive Cancer Center

Ibaiyi Dagogo-Jack, MD SEC

Assistant Professor of Medicine Harvard Medical School Thoracic Oncologist Massachusetts General Hospital

Jessica Donington, MD, MSCR

Professor and Chief General Thoracic Surgery University of Chicago School of Medicine

Alexander Drilon, MD**

Chief, Early Drug Development Service Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Steven M. Dubinett, MD

Professor and Chief, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Director, UCLA Lung Cancer Research Program Senior Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Science Associate Vice Chancellor for Research David Geffen School of Medicine University of California, Los Angeles

Bruce Dunbar SEC

Member, LCRF Board of Directors Lung cancer patient advocate Partner, Coppertop Media

Loretta Erhunmwunsee, MD*

Thoracic Surgeon, Assistant Professor, Division of Thoracic Surgery Assistant Professor, Division of Health Equities City of Hope Cancer Center

Sarah Goldberg, MD, MPH

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine (Medical Oncology) Associate Director, Hematology/Oncology Fellowship Program Research Director, Center for Thoracic Cancers Yale School of Medicine

Eric Haura, MD*

Director, Lung Cancer Center of Excellence Program Leader, Chemical Biology and Molecular Medicine Senior Member, Department of Thoracic Oncology Professor of Medicine & Oncologic Sciences, University of Florida H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center

Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD*

Ensign Professor of Medicine Chief of Medical Oncology Associate Director for Translational Research Yale Comprehensive Cancer Center | Yale School of Medicine Smilow Cancer Hospital

John V. Heymach, MD, PhD**

Associate Professor, Thoracic/Head and Neck Medical Oncology Chief, Section of Thoracic Medical Oncology The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Donald W. Kufe, MD*

Distinguished Physician Professor of Medicine Leader, Developmental Therapeutics Program Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center | Harvard Medical School

Marc Ladanyi, MD* SEC

Chief, Molecular Diagnostics Service William J. Ruane Chair in Molecular Oncology Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

William Lockwood, PhD*

Senior Scientist BC Cancer Research, Integrative Oncology

Christine M. Lovly, MD, PhD*

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Hematology-Oncology Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology Vanderbilt University School of Medicine Vanderbilt Ingram Cancer Center

Matthew L. Meyerson, MD, PhD*

American Cancer Society Research Professor Professor of Pathology, Harvard Medical School and Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Director, Center for Cancer Genome Discovery, DFCI Institute Member, Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard Dana-Farber Cancer Institute | Harvard Medical School

John Minna, MD*

Professor & Director Max L. Thomas Distinguished Chair in Molecular Pulmonary Oncology Sarah M. and Charles E. Seay Distinguished Chair in Cancer Research Hamon Center for Therapeutic Oncology Research UT Southwestern Medical Center

Kathryn O'Donnell, PhD SEC

Associate Professor, Molecular Biology UT Southwestern Medical Center

Trudy G. Oliver, BSc (Hons), PhD*

Professor of Hematology and Medical Oncology Director of Medical Oncology Roberto C. Goizueta Chair in Cancer Research Deputy Director, Winship Cancer Institute Assistant Dean for Cancer Emory University School of Medicine

Suresh S. Ramalingam, MD

Professor, Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology Roberto C. Goizueta Distinguished Chair for Cancer Research Emory University School of Medicine Executive Director, Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University Associate Vice President for Cancer, Woodruff Health Sciences Center

Karen Reckamp, MD, MS

Professor, Division of Medical Oncology Associate Director for Clinical Research Director of Medical Oncology, Women's Guild Lung Institute Cedars-Sinai

Hilary Robbins, PhD, MPH*

Research Scientist, Epidemiology International Agency for Research on Cancer

Jack A. Roth, MD

Chief, Section of Thoracic Molecular Oncology Professor, Department of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Charles M. Rudin, MD, PhD

Chief of Thoracic Oncology Service Co-Director, Druckenmiller Center for Lung Cancer Research Sylvia Hassenfeld Chair in Lung Cancer Research Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Julien Sage, PhD*

Professor of Pediatric Cancer and Genetics Stanford University

Joan H. Schiller, MD

Professor, Department of Medicine Section of Hematology Oncology University of Virginia

Ann G. Schwartz, PhD, MPH

Deputy Center Director Karmanos Cancer Institute Professor and Associate Chair Department of Oncology Wayne State University School of Medicine

Jill Siegfried, PhD

Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology Frederick and Alice Stark Endowed Chair Associate Director for Translation, Masonic Cancer Center University of Minnesota Medical Schooll

Raffaella Sordella, PhD*

Associate Professor Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

David Spigel, MD

Chief Scientific Officer Sarah Cannon Research Institute

Eva Szabo, MD

Chief, Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Group Division of Cancer Prevention National Cancer Institute, NIH

Diane Tseng, MD, PhD*

Assistant Professor, Clinical Research Division Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center

Ralph R. Weichselbaum, MD*

Daniel K. Ludwig Distinguished Service Professor and Chairman Department of Radiation and Cellular Oncology University of Chicago Medical Center

Robert A. Winn, MD SEC

Director & Lipman Chair in Oncology, VCU Massey Cancer Center Senior Associate Dean for Cancer Innovation Professor of Pulmonary Disease and Critical Care Medicine VCU School Of Medicine

Kwok-Kin Wong, MD, PhD**

Anne Murnick Cogan and David H. Cogan Professor of Oncology, Department of Medicine Director, Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology Laura & Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center NYU Langone Medical Center