Enter your search term above.


Meet Our Team

Chris Bhairo
Coordinator, Finance & Administration

Evan Bonsett-Veal
Senior Manager, Donor Database

Stacey Bowers
Director, Community Engagement & Outreach

Kathleen Braslow
Director, Donor Development

Áine Calgaro
Senior Manager, Creative Services

Dennis Chillemi

Dennis P. Chillemi
Executive Director

Eve Feuerbach
Education & Outreach Program Intern

Morgan FitzGerald
Manager, Community Engagement & Outreach

Allison Haglund
Manager, Development

Maria Martinez Miguel
Manager, Finance & Administration

Carrie Nagle
Senior Manager, Grants Administration

Emma Nestler
Manager, Community Engagement & Outreach

LCRF Aubrey

Aubrey Rhodes
Senior VP, Strategy

Courtney Rinaldi
Director, Educational Programs

Tonel Rodgers
Director, Finance & Administration

Sheila Sullivan
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications

To Be Announced
Chief Scientific Officer

To Be Announced
Senior Director,